This report describes the overall supportive housing system of care in Santa Clara County. The report’s primary function is to communicate whether all of the different program types are contributing to an overall reduction in homelessness. The supportive housing system includes housing programs that fall into four categories: Emergency Shelter (ES), Transitional Housing (TH), Rapid Rehousing (RRH), and Permanent Supportive Housing (PSH).


Supportive Housing System Report


©2022 County of Santa Clara. All rights reserved.