The attached report highlights trends, successes, and challenges of the supportive housing system in Santa Clara County between May 2018 – April 2019. The report’s primary function is to communicate whether different programs are contributing to an overall reduction in homelessness. The supportive housing system includes housing programs that fall into four categories: Emergency Shelter (ES), Transitional Housing (TH), Rapid Rehousing (RRH), and Permanent Supportive Housing (PSH).


Supportive Housing System Report
Shelter and Transitional Housing Report


©2022 County of Santa Clara. All rights reserved.