The attached report highlights trends, successes, and challenges of the supportive housing system in Santa Clara County between September 2019 and August 2020. The report’s primary function is to communicate how different programs are contributing to an overall reduction in homelessness. The supportive housing system includes housing programs that fall into five main categories: Emergency Shelter (ES), Transitional Housing (TH), Rapid Rehousing (RRH), Permanent Supportive Housing (PSH), and Homelessness Prevention (HP). Additionally, this report provides supplementary data focusing on the County’s RRH programs.


Rapid Rehousing Programs Report
Supportive Housing System Report


©2024 County of Santa Clara. All rights reserved.